Okmulgee County Homeless Shelter 2018 Board of Directors

President: Danna Martin

Vice-President: Jessica Caldwell

Treasurer: Krystal Bohannon

Secretary: Leslie Powell

Past-President: Alicia Dudley

Executive Director: Brenda Brewer

Members: Patrick Ford, Cassidy Wind, Toni Spradling, Rev Dr, Christian Tiews, Rose Bowcut, Sydnie Baldridge

Board meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month.